Surprise surprise

Life is a series of surprises. I have never stopped being amazed at how life can turn out to be, for me at least. In the past few months it has been a roller coaster of ups and downs. Of moments when I hold my tears together and also when my heart’s full of joy. I am also amazed at the people I met, the ones I get to know, and even the thing I could let go. It’s never been easy. Living alone in this city is hard. Manage to get things together is even harder. Sometimes I just have the strongest feeling that the whole world is against me. Then I got surprised at myself on my moves to return its favor :)) 

I can really see me growing up. Dealing with stuff. Holding things together. Stand strong. And keep moving forward.

Leave a Reply

