How do i feel?

How do I feel? Feel hurt? Lonely? Disconnected? Unappreciated? Unwanted? Sad? Disappointed? Or what? What???
I’m afraid to call out my emotions, my feelings at the moment cuz that will make it all so real and imply my feelings towards the person as well
and i dont want that.
But really, never before I feel so lonely. i don’t know who i can share this with, and Keeping it for myself is just too much. I am tired and sad. And yes, just lonely. Lonely tonight, and many days ahead….

One thought on “How do i feel?

Leave a Reply

